Croatias Road To FIFA 2010

Niko Kranjcar Injured!

Posted on: January 18, 2007

nikok.PNG

Croatias Star Middfielder, Niko Kranjcar was injured in premiership game against Sheffield United. He will be out for 14 days.

Niko Kranjcar might not play against Norway February 7th 2007.  I hate injuries especialy to quality players. Hopefully Kranjcar will jump back up real soon. I realy want to see him play against Norway.  His injury I think was a pulled a musscle or ligament.

21 Responses to "Niko Kranjcar Injured!"

I HATE TO SEE HIM NOT PLAY VS NORWAY…BUT IT MIGHT BE BEST TO MAKE SURE HE FULLYS HEALS SO WE CAN HAVE HIM FOR FURTURE GAMES…IM NOT WORRIED THOUGH, WE WILL LOSE GREAT MIDFEILD BUT KOVAC,MODRIC,RAPIC,BABIC N SRNA WILL BE THERE TO HOLD THEM OFF….BUDEN & OLIC SHOULD GET THERE CHANCE TO SEE WHAT THEY CAN DO FOR THAT GAME ALSO

@ Sktchovic yep it sucks, it better to wait untill hrfully heals. like you said we shouldnt worry we still have great middfiedlers.

And yea I heard Bilic was going to experiment with new player against Norway…

yep with Budan and maybe Rukavina

OMG. They broke Niko???? How could they???? Those heartless mfs.

Seriously now.
I fell in love with Croat football on that first game at World Cup, when Brazil (my country!) only scored because of Kaka. Croatia was so much better, passing and fooling us!, it was just a pleasure to see the way the team played. And Niko impressed me a lot, stealing the ball and redirecting it.

He has a different, beautiful and fluid style on football, way different from harsh, aggressive england league. I hope Harry Redknapp notice that and keeps that as a special element for Portsmouth.

As for national, on Modric I trust. Plus, Niko will be right back.

wow that’s nice of you Melissa, saying that sort things of Croatia!

awww….well thanx , the croatian team did pertty good against brazil, they should of atleast deserved a tie.

The thing I like about brazil is that they arent cocky, both teams respected each other very well during that game.

Melissa.. u mean u fell in love with Niko😛 hehe

Denis bro im a member of the Portsmouth site.. and it doesn’t say Niko is injured so yeah i don’t know whats going on there.. lets just hope he plays and gets a start up there playing Charlton so lets hope he grabs a goal to boost his already rising confidence😀

Steve, Im a member too!🙂

Go to http://www.24sata.com you should find an article about Niko Kranjcar. It sais in Croatian Niko Kranjcar Questionable for Match against Norway. Its sais that he pulled something.

I too visited the official site, and it didnt say anything about Kranjvcar Being injured.

Dont worry I dont write fake news🙂 I get all my news from the following links.

http://www.vecernji-list.hr
http://www.nogometni-magazin.com
http://www.jadransport.org
http://www.jutarnji.hr
http://www.24sata.hr
http://www.nogomet.com
http://www.hns-cff.hr
I think those are all….

Here i found the link so you can see yourself.
http://www.24sata.hr/articles/view/43207/

Na im not saying ur fake im just checking for our interest if he is playing cause lets face it, if it wasn’t for Kranjcar i/we wouldn’t give 2 F*ks for Portsmouth🙂

yep your right….the only reason I watch that team is because of Kranjcar..

Yea I too want to him score already..:)

Yea well hes obviously injured.. and i’ve checked the soccernet match preview doesn;t say hes injured which is weird.. they usualy r up to date but anywais im looking forward to my Arsenal boys up against the utd rats :0 who do u supoort Denis?

Man u got msn? if u do add me on kroat_@hotmail.com🙂

Yea I got msn I’ll add you….

ooh, well I like Arsenal but I always liked Manchester a little bit more since they have Christiano Ronaldo on their team, Im a huge christiano fan so Im going to root for Man U. sorry😦

Its going to be a great match I cant wait to watch it. Arsenals been doing good lately so Manchester better bring their A game.

Im not dissin on Arsenal but I think Man U is going to beat the gunners 2-1.

loll err ah welll i like watching cristiano but cant stand them anyways yer it will be a tough battle i think it will be a draw or we win🙂

Well well Niko isn’t playing dam it!! i guess i just wont watch them now LOLL

hehe…I might watch it just to see how they do without him

Kranjcar is going to become king of england, thats how good he is.

I’ve been following up the premier league since Carlos Tevez shocking move to there – he was Corinthians king on Brazil, and now he’s on the bench for West Ham, too sad. Then I watched Man Unt games and they blew my mind… Rooney, Cristiano, Neville, Solskjaer, Vidic… they are showmen. That doesn’t apply for the last game against Arsenal, though.

About Kranjcar. C’mon, the man is in portsmouth online catalog, posing on their special third kit, like A SINGLE WEEK after signing! Even Sascha fell in love with him. =p

@ Melissa It really is sad seeing tevez on the bench.

HAHAH are you seriouse about Kranjcar posing for the portmouth magazin??If you have picture send it to me and I will post on this site. my e-mail is denopoly@aol.com

Leave a Reply

Advertisement

Croatia2008

Site Stats

  • 56,469 hits
