Croatias Road To FIFA 2010

Croatia vs Norway YouTube Highlights

Posted on: February 9, 2007

 youtube.PNG

These are the Highlights for the friendly Game Against Norway….You can also find the same Highlights on the ” Videos” section. Located by the Navigation Buttons above.. I didnt realize but Im starting to like the blue Jersey, I wasnt a big fan of it when it first came out. But now I dont mind.

Oh yea please click on the title ” Croatia vs Norway YouTube Highlights” to view videos….

CROATIA vs NORWAY PETRIC 1 – 0

CROATIA vs NORWAY MODRIC 2 – 0

5 Responses to "Croatia vs Norway YouTube Highlights"

Over All…Im happy with this…

We did perrty good, we had our B team and we still won. The most surprising part was watching Croatia trying hard, I actualy thought they were going to play lazy this game but they did’t. They really respect Bilic and they try very hard to please him.

What do you think about this game?

Some of my friends back home weren’t fans of the blue jersey when it first came out. I think I was in the minority that actually liked it (I bought it too!) But now that I’ve come here in the UK, more people (not just English, but Italians, Dutch, Australians, etc..) say they really like the blue kit as opposed to the all white and chequered top. I personally like both, but I think they should stick to all one colour with the entire kit. I like that they use blue top, blue shorts and blue socks. Or White socks, white shorts and white and chequered top. I always thought it looked tacky when they started mixing up the kits (chequered top, blue shorts and white socks as an example)…that’s just me. Oh, as for the game, they played very well! Since Bilic took over, I’m becoming more and more confident with the (young) team we have. It’s reminding of the 95-98 era. Gives me goosebumps. Can’t wait to see what team Modric ends up with…

@ Nick

Yea the kits are cool now, i didnt like it eather when they mixed colors..I think this helps the team more because they can clearly see whose on whose side..

Yea I cant wait to find out where Modric goes.. I hope England…I wish barcelona tho he would do great with etto and messi…

Some great passing by Kranjcar

you gotta love Kranjcar..his assist was sweet. Plus he contoles the ball beautifully!!

Leave a Reply

Advertisement

Croatia2008

Site Stats

  • 56,469 hits
